Sunday, 27 February 2011

oscars 2011 time

oscars 2011 time

Oscar Sunday is huge day, not just for the nominees that are in line for an Academy Award but also for all of the entertainment and movie fans across the globe. Millions will be tuning in to see who scoops the awards for the best picture of teh year, best actress, best actor amongst others.

Many, many people will also want to see if Natalie Portman really wins best actress, and to see how James Franco and Anne Hathaway perform as the hosts. But there are some big questions, well one burning one. What is the Oscars 2011 start time? What channel are they on and are you ready?The red carpet coverage starts at 6PM ET / 5PM CT / 3PM PT,on several channels but the E! one with Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic is pretty popular. The big show, what everyone wants to see starts at 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT and is on ABC.

So an exciting prospect tonight for entertainment fans and many will be putting their hopes on certain nominees to take home the goods.

If you like this blog please click below. Thanks.
Top Blogs